Friday, March 17, 2017

Our Revolution Twin Cities Endorsements for Minneapolis DFL Caucuses 2017

Our Revolution Twin Cities Endorsed and Approved Candidates for DFL Caucus

WARD 1: Jillia Pessenda: Audubon Park, Columbia Park, Como, Holland, Logan Park, Marshall Terrace, Mid-City Industrial, Northeast Park, Waite Park and Windom Park

WARD 2: Cam Gordon (inc): Como, Prospect Park, University, West Ban, Seward, Cooper, Longfellow

WARD 3: Steve Fletcher - Bottineau, Sheridan, St. Anthony West, St. Anthony East, Nicollet Island / East Bank, Beltrami, Marcy Holmes, North Loop, Downtown West, Downtown East

WARD 4: Shingle Creek, Lind-Bohanon, Victory, Webber-Camden, Cleveland, Folwell, Jordan

WARD 5: Jeremiah Ellison - Harrison, Hawthorne, Jordan, Near North, North Loop, Sumner-Glenwood, Willard-Hay

WARD 6: Mohamud Noor - Steven Square, Ventura Village, Phillips West, Elliot Park, Seward, Cedar-Riverside

WARD 7: Janne Flisrand - Bryn Mawr, Cedar-Isles-Dean, Downtown West, East Isles, Elliot Park, Kenwood, Loring Park, Lowry Hill, Stevens Square-Loring Heights

WARD 9: Alondra Cano (inc): Central, Corcoran, East Phillips, Midtown Phillips, Powderhorn

WARD 10: Lisa Bender (inc): Lowry Hill East, Whittier, CARAG, East Calhoun, East Harriet

WARD 11:
Hale, Page, Diamond Lake, Keewaydin, Northrop, Tangletown, Wenonah, Windom

* Jeremy Schroeder
* Erica Mauter

WARD 12: Andrew Johnson (inc):  Ericsson, Hiawatha, Howe, Keewaydin, Minnehaha, Morris Park, Standish
*(Jointly approved candidates allow us to organize for both candidates. We may endorse one candidate in the future)  

1 comment:

  1. This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post.